top of page

Time for an Amazon shopping spree!

Hello my friends! Top three questions I'm asked:

  1. How do you find places to sleep?

  2. Where do you poop?

  3. Where did you buy _____?

Well I'm here to answer #3 today!


"I got it on Amazon" is the response 94% of the time.

  • The variety is unmatched – both products and prices

  • The reviews are thorough and easy to compare (I only buy things with 4+ stars)

  • Delivery is so fast and easy, even on the road!

  • Returns are so simple – drop unwanted items off at UPS or Kohls anywhere

I've recently teamed up with them to provide you easy links 🏆 that also give me a little cha-ching! 💰


Here's my Amazon storefront which I've broken down into:

As we all know, I am not a friend who would encourage excess spending and buying (ignore the blog title 🤪) but if you truly want something that I've bought and love, I'm happy to make that easier for you!


Just add the item to your cart – through the link I provide – then when you make the purchase I'll get credit for it (and anything else in your order - whaaaaat???).


Happy shopping!!! 🛍️

813 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page